This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SAPAA
Board of Directors
Share |

The SAPAA Board of Directors serve as stewards of the organization's mission statement and are responsible for articulating a suitable vision for the future.

2020–2021 SAPAA Board of Directors & Leadership


Sandra Serrano
American Substance Abuse Professionals

Jeff Sims, CSAPA
Xpert Diagnostics, Inc.
Past President
Faye Caldwell, J.D., M.B.A.
Caldwell Everson PLLC
Sammie Dabbs, CSAPA, M.B.A.
Hound Labs
Bon Idziak 
Accurate Background, LLC



Amy Evans
Lifeloc Technologies

Regina Doural, CSAPA 

Tom Fulmer, CPCT 
National Drug Screening, Inc.

Dennis Kerns, CSAPA
GDK Global Consulting, LLC

Keegan Miller 
Lobdock Impairment Detection

Brennen Portalski, CSAPA
Beacon Occupational Health
& Safety Services, Inc.

Charlie Sullivan
Quest Diagnostics, Inc.

Brian Terry
Intoximeters, Inc.


 Anne Kelly, CAE, CMP
Executive Director